I.C.O.N - The Blacklist (2015)
With the release of their debut album NEW BORN LIE in 2009,I.C.O.N continue to build their fanbase throughout the UK and Europe. I.C.O.N have so far shared the stage with Breed 77, Blaze Bayley, Warrior Soul, Diamond Head, Furyon, Zico Chain, and Voodoo Six among many other great rock and metal bands.

01. A Room in Hell
02. Feeding the Negative
03. Grindin’ Wheel
04. I’m the Venom
05. Welcome to My War
06. Speak to Your God
07. Devil’s Blacklist
08. Wrong Way Back
09. Man of the North
10. Deconverted
11. Drowning in Their Screams


I.C.O.N – The Blacklist (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or