The May 13 release of the Italian metal band Hypersonic new album “Existentia” which invited names like Michele Luppi (Secret Sphere, Visione Divine, Whitesnake) and Tommy ReinXeed Johansson (ReinXeed, Golden Resurrection).

1. Principium
2. The First Sound of Life
3. The Eyes of the Wolf (feat. Michele Luppi, Stefano Ghigas Calvagno)
4. As an Angel
5. Blind Sins (feat. Jo Lombardo)
6. Living in the Light (feat. Tommy ReinXeed, Dino Fiorenza)
7. Embrace Me (feat. Roberta Pappalardo)
8. Love is Pain (Heartbroken) (feat. Don Davide Bruno)
9. God’s Justice
10. Life’n Death (feat. Don Davide Bruno)
11. Pilgrim’s Path
12. Prayer in the Dark
13. The Meaning of…
14. ..Existence



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hypersonic – Existentia 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or