Country : Germany
Genre : Heavy/Power Metal
Year: 2015

01. Aeternitas
02. Falling Too Fast
03. Desire
04. Liar’s Conscience
05. Season’s End
06. Worlds Apart
07. Nanjing Nights
08. The Lost Kingdom
09. Road to Nowhere
10. Vanitas


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hydra’s Fate – Worlds Apart (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or