Hybrid Ice - No Rules (digitally remastered) - front
Easily among the best American AOR bands of ’80s, HYBRID ICE released two stupendous albums during the decade, fortunately now digitally remastered for all of us to enjoy. To be completed, this second effort “No Rules” took almost five years since the previous one, and obviously, HYBRID ICE updated their AOR sound to the more slick & catchy trend of the year, 1987.

01 – Never Comin’ Back
02 – Fallen Angel
03 – Scars on My Heart
04 – Fool Me Twice
05 – Secret Dreams
06 – The Night is Still Young
07 – I’ll Be Waiting
08 – It’s Only Love
09 – Poor Little Rich Girl
10 – I Won’t Be Far Away

Chris Alburger – vocals, rhythm guitar
Galen Toye Folke – vocals, guitars
Jeff Willoughby – bass, backing vocals
Rick Klinger – drums, backing vocals
Robert Scott – vocals, keyboards


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

HYBRID ICE – No Rules [digitally remastered] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or