Hybrid Ice - Hybrid Ice (digitally remastered) - front
Also like AOR masters DAKOTA, this five-piece HYBRID ICE hails from Pennsylvania. And precisely Dakota’s masterminds Jerry Hludzik & Bill Kelly helped HYBRID ICE to get a recording deal, with their self-titled debut LP appearing in 1982.

01 – Looking Glass
02 – On We Go
03 – Think It Over
04 – Magdelene
05 – Wounded
06 – Rock ‘N Roll Forever
07 – Castle Walls
08 – Heart Of The Night
09 – Please Tell MaryAnn
10 – Do You Believe In Rock ‘N Roll
11 – Test Of Time

Chris Alburger – guitar, keyboards, vocals
Galen Foulke – lead guitar, vocals
Bob Richardson – keyboards, vocals
Jeff Willoughby – bass, vocals
Rick Klinger – drums, vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

HYBRID ICE – Hybrid Ice [digitally remastered] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or