frontdebut album from this Hard Rock band led by Extreme frontman Gary Cherone. In Hurtsmile, Gary has teamed up with his brother Mark to write his most succinct record to date. The self-titled album is a raw sonic sucker punch in the face! From the opening buzz saw riff of ‘Just War Theory’ to the epic finale of ‘Slave’ and ‘Beyond The Garden/Kicking Against the Goads’, Gary continues to push and poke you in the ear with his lyrically provocative themes reminiscent of Extreme’s critically acclaimed III Sides to Every Story.

01. Just War Theory
02. Stillborn
03. Love Thy Neighbor
04. Kaffur (Infidel)
05. Painter Paint
06. Tolerance Song
07. Set Me Free
08. Jesus Would You Meet Me
09. Slave
10. Beyond The Garden/ Kicking Against The Goads
11. Just War Reprise
12. The Murder Of Daniel Faulkner (4699)

Gary Cherone – Vocals (Extreme)
Mark Cherone – Guitars
Joe Pessia – Bass, Mandolin
Dana Spellman – Drums, Percussion


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hurtsmile – Hurtsmile (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or