Hurricane - Take What You Want {Remastered Limited Edition} front
“Remaster of a great band, but some of the lamest packaging I have ever seen. “Artwork restored to match original vinyl release” meaning we are going to be very cheap. It is just like a record with a cardboard case and paper inner sleeve, except they’re cd sized, and that’s it. Nothing else. Limited Edition implies something special.”

01. Take Me In Your Arms
02. The Girls Are Out Tonight
03. Take What You Want
04. Hurricane
05. It’s Only Heaven
06. Hot And Heavy
07. I’m On To You
08. Baby Snakes
09. Over The Edge
10. L.A. Luna

Kelly Hansen – vocals
Robert Sarzo – guitar
Tony Cavazo – bass
Jay Schellen – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

HURRICANE – Take What You Want {Remastered Limited Edition +4 bonus} 2008

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or