Hunter - Dreams Of Ordinary Men (1987)

Band: Hunter
Album: Dreams Of Ordinary Men
Style: Melodic Rock / AOR
Year: 1987
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 122 Mb
Country: Australia


01. Dreams of Ordinary Men
02. Speak No Evil
03. Nothing to Lose
04. Western Girls
05. Rain
06. Temptation
07. Midnight Sun
08. Intensive Care
09. Forever and Ever
10. Smoke
11. Start It Up (Bonus Track)
12. When I’m Gone (Bonus Track)
13. Love Don’t Stop (Bonus Track)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hunter – Dreams Of Ordinary Men (1987)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or