Country : UK
Genre : Hard Rock
Year: 2016

01. I See the Sun
02. Fallen Angel
03. Kill Me
04. Crawl
05. A13
06. Comfortable Shoes
07. Nobodies Fool
08. I Got a Gun
09. Love That Girl
10. In and out of Love
11. Still Got You
12. Crazy
13. Shit and Lies
14. Twisted Lies

turbo Uploaded

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hunted – Hunted (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or