In this brand new release we are going to meet a talented fellowship of Rock N’ Rollers from Norway, these musicians are more than ideal to serve this genre because it needs soul and guts to deliver. Through their years in music each of them developed skills that surely helped them to bring the quality of this band to a high level. The band after thirteen years of existence is matured like the good old wine and believe me that the taste that will remain within you after listening to this album, will be more than enough superb! Humbucker is the name of this band and keep this name in mind because it will keep you busy for the following years. The album “R.O.C.K.S”

1. The Way I Am
2. Black Nickel
3. Priscilla
4. Paradise
5. There Will Never Be Another
6. Doing My Job (In a Rock and Roll Band)
7. That Girl of Mine
8. She Blows Me Blind
9. Dipstick Joe
10. Dancin’ Daisy

Geir Arne Dale – Drums, Backing Vocals
Jan Anders Bøen – Vocals
John Petter Pershaug – Guitars, Backing Vocals
Lars Stian Havraas – Bass, Backing Vocals
Vidar Svanheld – Guitars, Backing Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

HUMBUCKER – R.O.C.K.S (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or