HUMANIMAL - Humanimal [Remastered +1] front
Originally released by Z Records in 2002 to critical acclaim, HUMANIMAL featured Jeff Scott Soto, Marcel Jacob (Talisman, Europe, Yngwie Malmsteen), Pontus Norgren (Talisman, The Poodles, Hammerfall) and Thomas Broman (Glenn Hughes Band).
Out of print, after ten years Z Records reissued “Humanimal” in 2012 remastered, repackaged and with the original Japanese bonus track added.

01. R U 4 Real
02. Again 2B Found
03. Licence 2 Kill
04. Find My Way Home
05. Feel The Burn
06. Road 2 4giveness
07. I
08. Turn Away
09. Who Do U Think U R
10. Way 2 Deep
11. Loves Dominion (Bonus Track)

Jeff Scott Soto – Lead & Backing Vocals
Pontus Norgren – Guitars
Marcel Jacob – Bass, Backing Vocals
Tomas Broman – Drums, Percussion
Jesse Nylander – guest Keyboards


HUMANIMAL (Jeff Scott Soto) – Humanimal [Remastered +1] (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or