Genre, Style: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Year: 2006

01. Cosmopolitan Scene (Part 1)
02. Raise Your Hands
03. Taste Like Sugar
04. Hold the Line
05. In the Rain
06. Let Me Be
07. To the Limit
08. N.Y. Subchord
09. Keep on Rockin’
10. Give it Up
11. Crowd’s on Fire
12. Straight on the Road (Live)
13. In the Rain (Acoustic Version)

Thomas Seeburger – vocals
Ingolf Engler – guitar
Markus Ratheiser – bass
Zarko Mestrovic – keyboards
Tommy Strobel – drums
Boris Matakovic – sax
Hanna Hudson – vocals on track 1



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Human Zoo – Precious Time 2006

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or