600x600 (1)
Very good disc. Has a few filler songs,but overall one hell of CD. Killer vocals,great hooks,great guitar work. Band has amazing ability to play everything from hard ass rock to ballads and do it well.

1. Cosmopolitan Scene Part II 1:07
2. Cryin’ 3:44
3. Over the Horizon 4:42
4. Communicate 3:57
5. Want It 4:32
6. Be the One 5:00
7. Rock Your Town 4:32
8. Interlude Creatures Theme I 0:12
9. Creatures Of The Night 4:34
10. Hit the Rock 4:49
11. Lovin’ You 5:11
12. Endless Road 4:17
13. Eastern Girl (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

HUMAN ZOO – Over the Horizon (Japan Bonus Track Edition) 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or