Genre, Style: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Year: 2007

01. Cosmopolitan Scene (Part II)
02. Cryin’
03. Over the Horizon
04. Communicate
05. Want It
06. Be the one
07. Rock Your town
08. Interlude Creatures (Theme I)
09. Creatures of the Night
10. Hit the Rock
11. Lovin’ You
12. Endless Road

Thomas Seeburger – vocals
Boris Matakovic – sax
Ingolf Engler – guitars
Markus Ratheiser – bass
Tommy Strobel – drums
Zarko Mestrovic – keyboards


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Human Zoo – Over The Horizon 2007

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or