Human Zoo - My Own Good 2016Five years since Human Zoo released their last album “Eyes Of A Stranger” (2011), they are back with their fourth release “My Own God”. From straight forward hard rockers over to emotional ballads and a full stack of catchy melodic rock tunes “My Own God” is the fourth winner in a row from Swabia’s finest and it’s easily recommended for all fans of GOTTHARD. Excellent production – mixed by Chris Lausmann of Voices Of Rock fame.

1. One Direction (3:49)
2. Cry Baby Cry (3:23)
3. Love Train (2:55)
4. A Day To Remember (4:37)
5. My Own Illusion (4:20)
6. NSA (3:18)
7. Like A Bitch (4:33)
8. 4U (3:04)
9. Solitaire (3:58)
10. Wave Your Flag (3:35)
11. Reminds Me Of You (3:11)

Thomas”Seeler” Seeburger (Vocals)
Ingolf Engler (Guitars)
Ralf Grespan (Bass)
Zarko”Zare” Mestrovic (Keyboards)
Boris Matakovic (Saxophon)
Kevin Klimesch (Drums)



Human Zoo – My Own Good 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or