The Scorpions are retiring but that does not mean the end of fantastic hard rock coming out of Germany. This album would be 5 stars if it were not for a couple of weak songs…

01. Amy & Allioson’s Memories (Intro)
02. The Answer
03. Gimme Your Time
04. To The Top
05. Everything Changes
06. Eyes Of The Stranger
07. Fall In Love
08. World Behind You
09. Hold & Care
10. Want It * Love It * Like It
11. Welcome To Paradise
12. 10.000 Years Ago

Thomas Seeburger – vocals
Zarko Mestrovic – keyboards
Boris Matakovic – sax
Ingolf Engler – guitars
Kevin Klimesch – drums
Markus Ratheiser – bass

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Human Zoo – Eyes Of The Stranger 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or