Human Zoo - Discography
Country: Germany
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Year: 2006-2011

2006 – Precious Time – 00.52.10
2007 – Over the Horizon – 00.46.41
2011 – Eyes Of The Stranger – 00.52.45

Thomas Seeburger Vocals
Ingolf Engler Guitar
Markus Ratheiser Bass
Zarko Mestrovic Keyboards
Tommy Strobel Drums
Boris Matakovic Sax


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Human Zoo – Discography 2006-2011 – (3 CD), MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or