Human Fortress - Thieves Of The Night 2016
The March 18 release of the German metal band Human Fortress new album “Thieves Of The Night”, which will consist of the following songs:

01. Amberstow
02. Last Prayer To The Lord
03. Rise Or Fall
04. Thieves Of The Night
05. Thrice Blessed
06. Hellrider
07. Just A Graze
08. Vicious Circle
09. Smite On The Anvil
10. Dungeons Of Doom
11. Gift Of Prophecy
12. Alone

Torsten “Todd” Wolf – Guitars
Volker Trost – Guitars
Apostolos “Laki” Zaios – Drums (ex-Medieval Death, ex-In Case of Fyr, ex-Chateau)
Dirk Liehm – Keyboards, Orchestration
André Hort – Bass (Rough Silk)
Gus Monsanto – Vocals (Julien Damotte, Lord of Mushrooms, Symbolica, Astra, ex-Code of Silence, ex-Revolution Renaissance, ex-Adagio, ex-Aria Inferno, ex-Lightseekers, ex-Overdose, ex-Jade Lizard, ex-Takara)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Human Fortress – Thieves Of The Night 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or