Hughes-Thrall (Rock Candy remaster) front
Teaming up with highly respected guitar maestro Pat Thrall (Automatic Man, Pat Travers Band, Asia) the duo formed HUGHES / THRALL, a collaboration that not only promised much on paper but would eventually deliver one of, if not the best, post Deep Purple records in that particular cannon of excellence.

01 – I Got Your Number
02 – The Look In Your Eye
03 – Beg, Borrow Or Steal
04 – Where Did The Time Go
05 – Muscle And Blood
06 – Hold Out Your Life
07 – Who Will You Run To
08 – Coast To Coast
09 – First Step Of Love
10 – Love Don’t Come Easy
11 – Still The Night

Hughes-Thrall (Rock Candy remaster) (Back)
Glenn Hughes: vocals, bass
Pat Thrall: guitar, guitar synthesizer
Frankie Banali: drums, percussion
additional musicians:
Gary Ferguson – additional drums
Gray Mallaber – additional drums
Peter Scheless – keyboards


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

HUGHES / THRALL – ST [Rock Candy remastered & reloaded +2 bonus] 2006

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or