Hrom - Legends Of Powerheart Part I (2015)
Long awaited concept album about the legends of Powerheart! Blazing traditional power metal in the same vein as Helloween, Chroming Rose, and Crimson Glory. PLAY IT LOUD!

01. Powerheart 03:34
02. Citadel Of Heroes 05:43
03. Hellhound 04:56
04. Virtues Decay 06:22
05. Savior 06:22
06. Ancient Scrolls 04:07
07. Time Diamond 04:27
08. Power Of The World 05:06
09. Terminal Velocity 05:55


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hrom – Legends Of Powerheart Part I (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or