My rating is for the UK Spinefarm release. It includes 2 bonus tracks and they both are total killers! I’d go and say the track “Under Your Skin” is the best song on the whole album. Massive insta killah with spine tingling melodic quality. Recommended for upgrading if you only have the original pressing!

01. Pride 5:20
02. Truth Slips 3:52
03. Hold On 4:10
04. I’m Alive 4:46
05. One Chance 4:00
06. Give Me Back My Heart 4:08
07. Misery 4:19
08. She’s a Mystery 2:59
09. Now 3:38
10. 1000 Songs 5:14
Bonus tracks:
11. Under Your Skin 4:36
12. Chasing the Dream 3:41

Freddie Allen drums, additional keyboards
Hampus Hank Erix lead vocals
Lasse Falck bass
Mats Olausson keyboards
Ricky Delin additional keyboards, backing vocals
Tommy Denander guitars
Kristoffer Lagerstrom backing vocals
Helena Alsterhed lead vocals
Martin Fogelstrom guitars
Kristoffer Hogberg bass
Michel Santunione guitars
Fabes guitars
Thomas Vikstrom backing vocals
J Cutter Additional keyboards
Johan Kronlund guitars
Krille Eriksson guitars

Password: Plotn08




Houston – Houston 2010

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or