booklet1House of Shakira is a Swedish hard rock band from Stockholm. The band, formed in 1990, originally went under the name The Station but changed their name to House of Shakira in the mid 90s – apparently naming themselves after a bordello.
They are included in the MMA in recognition of their incorporation of 80s metal elements in their brand of melodic hard rock.

1. The Song Remains
2. Best of Times
3. Time Bomb
4. Ghost in Town
5. Yesterday’s Gone
6. Four Reasons
7. Mbaloumouna
8. The Chance
9. Free Your Mind
10. After the Fall
11. Warp
12. Enemy
13. Separate Ways (Cover: Journey)

Andreas Eklund – lead and backing vocals
Mats Hallstensson – lead, rhythm, acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Anders Lundstrom – rhythm guitar, keyboards
Per Schelander – bass, fretless bass, backing vocals
Tony Andersson – drums, percussion
Password: Plotn08




House Of Shakira – On the Verge (1998)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or