After seeing a few of their live videos, I can say that I’ll be avoiding this one. I’m not a fan of live stuff to begin with, but I AM a fan of this band. They are truly a band with their own sound, but it seems as if it’s a lot of studio polish, because they sound completely different live.

1. Alien
2. Wings
3. In Your Head
4. Black and Blue Skies
5. Nearly Orgasmic
6. Miracle
7. Morning Over Morocco
8. Elephant Gun
9. Method of Madness
10. Pellucid
11. Stone in Love bonus track (Cover: Journey)
12. Separate Ways bonus track (Cover: Journey)
13. Seven Bridges Road bonus track (Cover: The Eagles)

Andreas Eklund lead vocals
Per Schelander bass, vocals
Tony Andersson drums
Anders Lundstrom guitar, keyboards
Mats Hallstensson guitar, vocals

Password: Plotn08


House of Shakira – Live (2001)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or