Band House Of Mirrors
Info: Desolation
Style: Heavy Metal
Years: 2006
Info: 320 kbps
Info: 103 Mb
Info: Finland


1. Desolation
2. Fallen Leaf
3. Broken Soul
4. Where Are You Now
5. Waiting In The Wings
6. On The Red Line
7. Gone With The Summer
8. These Chains
9. Masquearade
10. Sparks Will Fly
11. Heart To Heart


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

House Of Mirrors – Desolation (2006)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or