CoverArtist: House Of Lords  Country: USA  Title Of Album: Demons Down  Year Of Release: 1992  Genre: Hard Rock / Melodic Rock  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Class Status Vinyl: Mint  Size: 1.88 Gb


A1 O Father
A2 Demons Down
A3 What’s Forever For
A4 Talkin’ ‘Bout Love
A5 Spirit Of Love

B1 Down, Down, Down
B2 Metallic Blue
B3 Inside You
B4 Johnny’s Got A Mind Of His Own
B5 Can’t Fight Love


James Christian – lead vocals
Chick – guitars, background vocals
Gregg Guiffria – keyboards, background vocals
Sean McNabb – bass, background vocals
Tommy Aldridge – drums, background vocals
Tim Pierce, Danny Jacobs – guest guitars
Paul Stanley, Fiona, Aina, David Glen Eisley, Bill Trudel – gues


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

House Of Lords – Demons Down (1992) [Vinyl Rip 24/192] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or