Anthology is a stellar compilation of rare demos and live recordings (plus two exclusive studio tracks) from power metal heroes House Of Lords! With former members of Dream Theater and Styx, House Of Lords do power metal right – just check out “Dangerous Woman,” “Chains Of Love” plus their incredible cover of Blind Faith’s “Can’t Find My Way Home!”

1. Wanna Be Loved (Exclusive Track)
2. Can’t Find My Way Home (Exclusive Track)
3. Dangerous Woman
4. Hold Back The Night
5. Chains Of Love
6. The Legend Lives On
7. Sahara
8. Hero’s Song
9. Kiss Of Fire
10. Bad Bones
11. Beyond The Pale
12. Looking For Strange (Live 1989)
13. Edge Of Your Life (Live 1989)
14. Lanny’s Solo
15. Under Blue Skies (Live 1989)
16. American Babylon (Live – Experimental)

James Christian Vocals
Lanny Cordola Guitar
Chuck Wright Bass
Doug Aldrich Guitar
Gregg Giuffria Keyboards
Ken Mary Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

House of Lords – Anthology 2008

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or