HOTEI - Strangers 2015
Hotei’s debut international album, “Strangers,” will be released on October 16th through Spinefarm Records. “Strangers” is a genuinely unique, thoughtful

Strangers’ demonstrates Hotei’s diversity as a songwriter and virtuoso guitarist, mixing instrumental epics with contemporary masterpieces such as ‘Move It’, an upbeat industrial thumper featuring Emigrate/Rammstein guitarist Richard Z. Kruspe on vocals, following on from Richard’s ‘Silent So Long’ album – his second release in front of the microphone with his new band Emigrate.

1. Medusa
2. How the Cookie Crumbles (featuring Iggy Pop)
3. Kill or Kiss (featuring Shea Seger)
4. Move it (featuring Richard Z. Kruspe)
5. Barrel of My Own Gun (featuring Noko)
6. Kill to Love You (featuring Matt Tuck)
7. Strangers
8. Walking Through The Night (featuring Iggy Pop)
9. Texas Groove (featuring Shea Seger)
10. Into the Light
11. Departure
12. Battle Without Honor or Humanity

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

HOTEI – Strangers 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or