Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2015
Country: Italy

01. Waiting For That Night
02. Nasty Groupie Dirty Liar
03. Get Away From My Car
04. Leavin’ Your Soul
05. Bitch That Bites
06. Boring Girl
07. No More Beer Into The Fridge
08. One Night Baby
09. Tough Like Rock & Roll
10. Ass-Pet
11. Shoes For Fight
12. Violet
13. Get On Your Fxxxin’ Knees
14. I Like The Pope


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hot Trigger – Peaches From Behind (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or