2011 album by Germany’s Dirty-Rockers Hopscotch. 11 Songs ranging from heavy to melodic. From uptempo to groovy. Punky to bluesy. If you like bands like Motörhead, Danko Jones, Turbonegro, Volbeat, ACDC,… you should definitely check it out.

1. Straight From The Heart
2. Big Balls
3. Thank You
4. L.A. Dream
5. Souls On Fire
6. Blinded By The Shine
7. Surrender
8. Up To You
9. Such A Pity
10. With The Devil
11. Explosion In My Brain


Hopscotch – Straight from the Heart 2011

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or