Hong Faux - A Message from Dystopia 2015
On November 6 release, the Swedish rock band Hong Faux his new album “A Message from Dystopia” via the company Razzia Records. Below you can check out the music video for the single “From Now to Nevermore”.

01. Fire In The Hole
02. From Now To Never More
03. Coming Through The Rye
04. Bite The Bullet
05. Scars
06. Two One None
07. Beautiful Nothing
08. No Exit
09. Peter & Ann
10. Red Eye Black Sky
11. I Am Ishmael
12. A Message From Dystopia


Hong Faux – A Message from Dystopia 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or