Honeymoon Suite - Monsters Under The Bed [Rock Candy remaster] front + sticker
Following the batch of the 3 first records by Melodic Rock wonders HONEYMOON SUITE, reissue label Rock Candy Records has digitally remastered from the original tapes “Monsters Under The Bed”, the 4th album by the Canadian band.

01 – Say You Don’t Know Me
02 – Bring On the Light
03 – If Ya Love Me
04 – The Road
05 – Little Sister
06 – How Long
07 – Come (Let Me Take You There)
08 – Miracle
09 – It’s Only Love
10 – Next to You
11 – Stand Alone
12 – All I Wanted

Johnnie Dee – lead vocals
Dermot “Derry” Grehan – guitars, vocals
Ray Coburn – keyboards
Jorn Anderson – drums
Steve Webster – bass

turbo pass: plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

HONEYMOON SUITE – Monsters Under The Bed [Rock Candy remaster] (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or