Our new Pick Your Poison EP will be released on November 9th and you can preorder it now from Levykauppa Äx by clicking the cover photo below! The record includes 7 tracks

1. Bottoms Up
2. Hey Honey
3. Toxico
4. Days Of Thunder
5. Tomahtoes
6. Turn Off The City Lights
7. Nothing But, Nothing But Right (feat. Stala & Sami J.) (bonus track)


Honey Hellraiser – Pick Your Poison 2012

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or