FrontIn September last year the Finnish rok’n’rollschiki of Honey Hellraiser released their first full-length self-titled disc, which was released on the label vocalist Stala & So. – So Music Finland. Its tracklist has not entered any previously unreleased songs, and the material is a hurricane mucus punky rock that will make you score on the whole routine, call old friends and throw a beer party!

1. Honey Hellraiser
2. Kid in a Candy Store
3. Stupid Adult World
4. Leave That Bitch
5. Three of a Kind
6. Firewalking
7. Hometown Rules
8. Wake Up Call
9. Manager
10. Strutter
11. Homewrecker

Mick Melody – Vocals & Guitars
Psycho Jay – Bass & Backing Vocals
Dirty Harri – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Honey Hellraiser – Honey Hellraiser 2014

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or