Homewreckr - The Wreckning 2015
Homewreckr sprang fully formed out of a crack in the basalt cliffs along the Snake River during the spring floods of 2010. Sensing the unfulfilled need of the local populace for some serious ass-kickin’ rock and roll, they decided to hang around as a public service to the community. Follow the thunder and there they will be, the source of the sound and the center of the rockin’ world. Board up your windows and doors, people: Homewreckr’s here!

01. Like You
02. Too Hot
03. Holding Hands
04. Man Was Born
05. Honesty
06. Like You (Radio Edit)
07. Holding Hands (Radio Edit)
08. Man Was Born (Extended Mix)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Homewreckr – The Wreckning 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or