Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Power Metal
Country: Kazakhstan

01. Civilizator
02. Singularity
03. Through the Walls of Lies
04. Bat Bomb
05. My Fear (Litany)
06. Secret Friend
07. No Oil – No War
08. The Long Earth
09. Blossoming Sakura
10. Hawker Hurricane
11. Emptiness (The Void)
12. Stop the War


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Holy Dragons – Civilizator 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or