Like mix Motley Crue & Ratt…


01. I Don’t Want It
02. Ain’t Messin’
03. Straight Down the Line
04. Wicked Ways
05. Fires of Love
06. L.A.U.G.H.S.
07. Game of Life
08. Rock and Roll Let Go
09. Drunk as a Skunk
10. Red Rum
11. Arian Dream

Gary Smith – lead vocals
Nate Woolsey – guitars
Bill Crawford – guitars
Jason Forsberg – bass
Ross Cariveau – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hollywood Trix – Hollywood Trix (1987)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or