Hollywood Monsters - Big Trouble 2014
HOLLYWOOD MONSTERS, the hard rock band featuring Tim Bogert (VANILLA FUDGE, CACTUS), Don Airey (DEEP PURPLE, WHITESNAKE, MICHAEL SCHENKER), Vinny Appice (DIO, BLACK SABBATH, HEAVEN & HELL), has inked a deal with Mausoleum Records. The group’s new album, “Big Trouble”, will be released on May 23. The song “Move On”, taken from “Big Trouble”, can be streamed using the Soundcloud player below.

HOLLYWOOD MONSTERS is the brainchild of vocalist, guitarist, composer Stéphane “Steph” Honde, a French expatriate who’s been living in California since 2012.

Honde first became noticed when fronting MAMOOTH, subsequently garnering a well-deserved reputation as a guitar virtuoso when playing in CAFÉ BERTRAND, a French rock group he joined in 2004. The band toured, playing humongous stadiums such as the Stade de France, with an audience capacity in excess of 80.000 — performing with classic rock giants AC/DC and DEEP PURPLE, the latter for whom they opened on thirty-six dates across Europe in November 2006, and another 12 in March of 2007. Honde recorded two albums with CAFÉ BERTRAND — both critically acclaimed and commercially successful — “Les Airs Empruntés” (2005) and “L’Art Délicat du Rock’N’Roll” (2008), before leaving the band in 2011. Honde then embarked on a length tour with former IRON MAIDEN vocalist Paul Di’Anno before absconding to California. Once in Los Angeles, Stéphane Honde befriended Tim Bogert, coaxed him out of retirment and convinced Bogert to play on his debut album… and voilà, HOLLYWOOD MONSTERS was born.

01. Another Day In Grey – Pt. 1
02. Move On
03. Big Trouble
04. The Only Way
05. The Cage
06. The Ocean
07. Oh Boy!
08. Underground
09. Village Of The Damned
10. Song For A Fool
11. Fuck You All (bonus track)

Steph Honde – Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Bass
Paul Di’Anno – Vocals (track 11)
Denis Baruta – Guitars (tracks 5, 9 & 11)
Tim Bogert – Bass (tracks 1, 2 & 10)
Olivier Brossard – Bass (track 11)
Vinny Appice – Drums (all tracks except 7, 10 & 11)
Don Airey – Hammond B3 (track 2)
Emmanuel Lamic – Drums (tracks 10 & 11)
Laetitia Gondran – Drums (track 7)

Hollywood Monsters – Big Trouble 2014

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or