Year: 2016
Style: Alternative/Hard Rock
Country: Finland

01. Falling Away
02. City of Angels
03. Heartbeat
04. Burning
05. Sad Song
06. Salvation
07. Whisper from Heaven
08. Take a Look At Me
09. Hand of God
10. Circles
11. Broken Wings of Mine


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hollowheart – Hollowheart 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or