frontHollow Illusion – Norwegian Metal hailing from Stange. Currently the band have completed work on their third album with producer and engineer Trond Hotler (Dream Police, Wig Wam, and Jorn), which has been mixed by the legendary producer Roy Z…

01. Mercury Rising
02. God of Rock
03. Lights Go Down
04. I Don’t Care
05. Now or Never
06. Mountain on Solid Ground
07. Can’t Stand Still
08. Rain
09. Fighter
10. Voodoo Medicine Man
11. Come Back

Vocal: Magnus Mikkelsen Hoel
Instruments: Ove Mikkelsen Hoel

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hollow Illusion – Hollow Illusion (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or