Hollow Haze - Memories Of An Ancient Time 2015Formed back in 2003 and after having released 5 albums, including the latest, critically acclaimed ‘Countdown To Revenge’ (2013), and having toured the world with celebrated acts such as Tarja, Dragonforce and Accept to name a few, Hollow Haze are going to release their new effort ‘Memories Of An Ancient Time’ on Scarlet Records. The band has recently parted ways with singer Fabio Lione, but shortly after announced that Mats Leven, Rick Altzi and Amanda Somerville took part in the recording sessions as very special guest singers.

01. Out In The Darkness (Intro)
02. Rain Of Fire Lights
03. Created To Live
04. An Ancient Story
05. A New Era
06. Night Is Calling
07. Angeli Di Fuoco
08. Silvertown
09. Eyes Of The Sphinx
10. Lance Of Destiny
11. Demon
12. Gate To The Eternity

Nick Savio – Guitars (Cyber Cross, ex-Broken Arrow, ex-Vicious Mary, ex-White Skull)
Dave Cestaro – Bass Guitar
Camillo Colleluori – Drums (Burnin’ Dolls, Cyber Cross, ex-Broken Arrow, ex-Arthur Falcone, ex-Garden Wall)

Guests vocals:
Mats Leven (Yngwie Malmsteen, Therion, Candlemass)
Rick Altzi (Masterplan, At Vance)
Amanda Somerville (Avantasia, Kamelot, Edguy)
Ivan Giannini (Derdian)
Claudia Layline (Serenade)


Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hollow Haze – Memories Of An Ancient Time 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or