Hole - My Body, The Hand Grenade (1997)

Band: Hole (Courtney Love)
Album: My Body, The Hand Grenade
Style: Alternative Rock, Grunge
Year: 1997
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Archive: 372 Mb
Country: USA


01. Turpentine (Previously Unreleased – First Recording Ever)
02. Phonebill Song
03. Retard Girl
04. Burn Black
05. Dicknail
06. Beautiful Son
07. 20 Years In The Dakota
08. Miss World (Previously Unreleased – Demo Version)
09. Old Age (Live Through This Outtake)
10. Softer, Softest (From MTV’s Unplugged)
11. He Hit Me (It Felt Like A Kiss) (From MTV’s Unplugged)
12. Season Of The Witch (Previously Unreleased – From MTV’s Unplugged)
13. Drown Soda (Previously Unreleased – Live Version)
14. Asking For It (Previously Unreleased – Live Version)



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hole (Courtney Love) – My Body, The Hand Grenade (1997)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or