Genre: Heavy Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Spain

01. Wrong Side of Heaven
02. Don’t Be Late
03. Can’t Bring Me Down
04. Victim of the Night
05. Rites of the Priest
06. State of Shock
07. Liar
08. Endless Race
09. Chained to Insanity
10. Eternal Force
11. Red Lights (Bonus Track)
12. Shout & Cry (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hitten – State Of Shock (Japanese Edition) (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or