CoverHitten announces the front page, list of topics, and release date of their upcoming album “State Of Shock”. It will contain 10 tracks full of Heavy Metal in the best tradition. The cover is the work of Mario Lopez.

The album will be available from March 1, 2016 by No Remorse Records. Vinyl Records High Roller will come during the month of May. You can also enjoy this new album from 1 March

01. Wrong Side Of Heaven
02. Don’t Be Late
03. Can’t Bring Me Down
04. Victim Of The Night
05. Rites Of The Priest
06. State Of Shock
07. Liar
08. Endless Race
09. Chained To Insanity
10. Eternal Force

Aitor Navarro – Vocals
Horacio – Bass
Biza – Drums
Dani – Guitars
Johnny – Guitars

Password: Plotn08


Hitten – State Of Shock (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or