Country : Hungary
Genre : Hard Rock
Quality : Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Ilyen vagyok
02. Munkács vára siratta
03. 1914 Néma sikoly
04. Parancs
05. Út a harcon át
06. Magyarok
07. Olyan fa vagyok
08. Változott a rendszer
09. Őszinte blues
10. A koncert véget ér
11. A csend benn vár


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Historica – Olyan Fa Vagyok (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or