The American rock band Hinder present here the cover of their new album “When The Smoke Clears” released March 3, 2015.
01. Rather Hate Than Hurt
02. Hit The Ground
03. Wasted Life
04. If Only For Tonight
05. Intoxicated
06. Dead To Me
07. Foolish Eyes
08. Nothing Left To Lose
09. Letting Go
10. I Need Another Drink


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hinder – When The Smoke Clears 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or