Hinder - Welcome To The Freakshow (Best Buy Exclusive Edition) (2012)

Band: Hinder
Album: Welcome To The Freakshow (Exclusive Edition)
Style: Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Post-Grunge
Year: 2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 120 Mb
Country: USA


01. Save Me
02. Ladies Come First
03. Should Have Known Better
04. Freakshow
05. Talk To Me
06. Get Me Away From You
07. Is It Just Me
08. I Don’t Wanna Believe
09. See You In Hell
10. Anyone But You
11. Wanna Be Rich
Bonus tracks (Best Buy Exclusive Edition):
12. Get Me Away From You (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)
13. Ladies Come First (Alternative Version) (Bonus Track)
14. Save Me (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)
15. See You In Hell (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)
16. Talk To Me (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hinder – Welcome To The Freakshow (Exclusive Edition) (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or