The May 13 release the American rock band Hinder the acoustic album “Stripped,” which will feature the following songs:

1. Not An Addict
2. Intoxicated
3. Wasted Life
4. Hit The Ground
5. If Only For Tonight
6. Get Stoned

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hinder – Stripped 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or