Hinder - All American Nightmare (Deluxe Edition) (2010)

Band: Hinder
Album: All American Nightmare (Deluxe Edition)
Style: Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Post-Grunge
Year: 2010
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 149 Mb
Country: USA


01. 2 Sides Of Me
02. All American Nightmare
03. What Ya Gonna Do
04. Hey Ho
05. The Life
06. Waking Up The Devil
07. Red Tail Lights
08. Striptease
09. Everybody’s Wrong
10. Put That Record On
Bonus tracks (Deluxe Edition):
11. Good Life
12. Bad Mutha Fucka
13. Put That Record On (Demo)
14. What Ya Gonna Do (Demo)



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hinder – All American Nightmare (Deluxe Edition) (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or