Artist: Hill Country Revue
Title Of Album: Make A Move
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre, Style: Blues Rock, Southern Rock
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Lossless Rip)
Total Size: 112 mb

01. Alice Mae (4:53)
02. Hill Country Revue (4:30)
03. Dirty Sheets (3:38)
04. You Can Make It (5:00)
05. Let Me Love You (3:50)
06. Let’s Talk About Me and You (5:01)
07. Georgia Women (4:59)
08. Highway Blues (3:07)
09. Ramblin (3:53)
10. Growing Up In Mississippi (6:37)

Cody Dickinson – acoustic & electric guitars, piano, drums, vocals, washboard
Chris Chew – bass
Edward “Hot” Cleveland – drums
Kirk Smithhart – electric & slide guitars, vocals
Garry Burnside – additional bass, guitar, vocals
Duwayne Burnside – additional guitar
Luther Dickinson – additional electric & slide guitars


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hill Country Revue – Make A Move 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or