Highway 50 - Side Fx Include
The second album from highway 50. Hard, loud and solid alternative rock with deep lyrics about our sick society.Highway 50 is AC/DC meets Pink Floyd crossed with Black Sabbath and Evans Blue. The band is based in Gatineau, Quebec (Canada). You need something hard but not head banging with well thought out, meaningful lyrics: this one’s for you. Turn it to 11

01. Side Fx Include: Insanity
02. Daily Addiction
03. Now That I’m Gone
04. I Don’t Need Anyone
05. Will I Still Be Your Hero?
06. Stairway to Paradise
07. The Call
08. White Room
09. I Can’t Live On the Outside
10. Let the Devil Pour Me a Drink


Highway 50 – Side Fx Include: Insanity 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or